Contact

These are the people ready to help you with bail – day or night

Regan Bail Bonds covers all of Washington State and there is always someone ready to assist you, contact us 24/7.

David Regan
Senior Bail Agent
888-787-2245 (toll free)
david@reganbail.com
Crystal Valenzuela
Bail Agent
888-787-2245 (toll free)
crystal@reganbail.com
Blake Nelson
Collections Agent
888-787-2245 (toll free)
blake@reganbail.com
Jann Capps
Bail Agent
888-787-2245 (toll free)
jann@reganbail.com
Gretchen Showalter
Bail Agent
888-787-2245 (toll free)
gretchen@reganbail.com
Joey Atkinson JR
Bail Agent
888-787-2245 (toll free)
joey@reganbail.com
Lew Ervin
Bail Bond Sales / Recovery Agent
888-787-2245 (toll free)
lew@reganbail.com

And these are our local offices

Regan Bail Bonds Agency Statewide Bonding Numbers

Clark County
360-694-2245 (Main)
360-694-2116 (Fax)
Skamania County
509-427-0077
Local & Collect
Cowlitz County
360-414-8848
Local & Collect
Lewis County
360-330-5600
Local & Collect
Thurston County
360-753-3831
Local & Collect
King County
206-623-5799
Local & Collect
Kitsap County
360-871-1815
Local & Collect
Pacific County
360-875-4014
Local & Collect

Nation Wide Toll Free Number: 1-888-787-2245

  • Battle Ground Camas La Center Ridgefield Vancouver WashougalYacolt

    360-694-2245 (Main)
    360-694-2116 (Fax)

  • Carson Stevenson

    360-414-8848
    Local & Collect

  • Castle Rock Kalama Kelso Longview Woodland

    360-414-8848
    Local & Collect

  • Centralia Chehalis Fords Prairie Morton Mossyrock Napavine Pe Ell Toledo Vader
    Winlock

    360-330-5600
    Local & Collect

  • Bucoda Grand Mound Lacey North Yelm Olympia Rainier Rochester Tanglewilde-Thompson Place Tenino Tumwater Yelm

    360-753-3831
    Local & Collect

  • Bellevue Federal Way Kent
    Kirkland Sammamish Seattle

    206-623-5799
    Local & Collect

  • Aberdeen

    1-888-787-2245
    Toll Free

  • Bainbridge Island Bangor Bremerton East Port Orchard Erlands Point-Kitsap Lake Indianola Kingston Manchester Navy Yard City Parkwood Port Orchard Poulsbo Silverdale Suquamish Tracyton

    360-871-1815
    Local & Collect

  • Bay Center Chinook Ilwaco Lebam Long Beach Naselle Ocean Park Raymond South Bend Tokeland

    360-875-4014
    Local & Collect

  • Cathlameth

    1-888-787-2245
    Toll Free

  • Everett

    1-888-787-2245
    Toll Free

  • Goldendale

    1-888-787-2245
    Toll Free

  •  

    1-888-787-2245
    Toll Free

  • Spokane

    1-888-787-2245
    Toll Free

  • East Wenatchee

    1-888-787-2245
    Toll Free

  • Wenatchee

    1-888-787-2245
    Toll Free

Seattle area

Vancouver area

Longview area

Stevenson area

Centralia area

Olympia area

Port Orchard area

South Bend area